Mixed20Pie: Going to DC early next year.
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Misawa, North Carolina
Details
23 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Mixed Race, Leo
Intent
Mixed20Pie is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Foodie
Profession
Military- USAF







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
Hey everyone, I'm Reina.

I'm currently in Japan. I'll be going back to the states in early 2017 though. I joined the military because I couldn't decide what degree to pursue at the time (and still don't know) I might try to pursue Engineering again. I've thought about the medical field as well too. I just wanted to better my life and get away from fast food. I plan to do 20 years if I'm able to. Joining the military was the best decision I've done and don't regret it.

I have my own car and will be able to get my own/first apartment next year. I'm sooooo excited!!!! I work for all the things that I have in life. I'm a very hard worker and my peers know it too. I have a great sense of humor, I'm half Filipina and White, I'm loving and too caring at times, family and my few good close friends mean the world to me, I'm polite and respectful, I have many goals in life, and I love dogs. If you want to know more, message me! :D Ohhhhh I love food too hahaha I love seafood, most veggies, meat, sweets, bad foods....I'm not too picky at all.

I like a variety of music and every genre for movies/tv shows.

First Date
Anything that is fun as long as we are doing something and can get to know one another. I'll be happy with food ... I love to eat! Lol :D


Mail Settings
To send a message to Mixed20Pie you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:20 and 35.