jamall3
Age: 35
Friends
superhero.anonymous1982: Amazingly Grateful
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Oxon hill, Maryland
Details
31 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Asian Gemini with No hair
Intent
superhero.anonymous1982 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Federal Worker







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Prefer not to say
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Second Language Other  



About Me
I'm in search of meeting positive optimistic people. I realized there's not a lot out there so it's best to go find them. I am a big believer in you are who you associate yourself with and what you believe to be is what will become.

I'm like a grown child that loves everything and get excited very easily but takes care of my responsibilities in order to do what I do. I like to think of myself as a very entertaining person that loves to see people smile. I think it's beautiful when you're smiling and everyone else around you is smiling at the same time.

I have many goals and dreams but some are just too out there that I might have to save them for later. One goal of mine is to design and live in a castle one day :)

What's your goal?

(Sense of humor and kindness wins over beauty everyday. If you got it, I'd like to meet you)


Mail Settings
To send a message to superhero.anonymous1982 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 50
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not smoke