Dreamalittle6
Age: 51
Long term
godwaffle: drop dead ordinary
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Brisbane, Queensland
Details
51 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
godwaffle Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Nomad
Profession
teacher







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
I guess i am pretty shy really hence me being on here. Though i can be pretty lively when amongst the right people. I enjoy travelling and have been to many places. I love walking and hiking, cycling and my current passion is teaching myself the guitar, which i absolutely love. I like to think that I am a very positive person and that is reflected in my personality.I like to think that I look at the silver lining rather than the cloud. I think I would give almost anything a go, except skydiving or bungee jumping. Sorry. Maybe I do have a little chicken in me? By the way I hate country and western music. Any other music I am open to.I don't think I am very demanding and I tend to enjoy the company of independent women who definitely have an opinion to make and know and say what they think. Thay is not to say I am a pushover, but I can definitely be nudged. Anyway if you think I may be of interest to you, then please don't hesitate to message me.

First Date
I guess on a first date we would just meet up for a casual get together. Just a walk or a drink to at least see if we get on and if so then I am a firm believer in letting fate then do some of the groundwork.


Mail Settings
To send a message to godwaffle you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in Australia