msw 75: Need a stunt double for this....
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Lakeland, Florida
40 year old Male, 6' 6" (198cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
msw 75 wants to find someone to marry.
Bachelors Degree
Night Owl


I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Shane
Hello, my name is Shane. Personally, I am normally a private person; however, I think it's nice to have the ability to learn about a person when reading their profile. Therefore, I hope the following information is somewhat helpful in getting a glimpse of who I am. Of course, there is always more to the story or person than what is written or shown in pictures.

For a little about me: enjoy movies (comedies, drama, action, sci-fi, romantic, but no horror), enjoy life and having fun, analytical, sometimes sarcastic, been told I'm sweet and have good tastes, working on living a healthier lifestyle; however, enjoy bread and sweets too much, financially responsible, sometimes funny and occasionally stirs the pot, can't seem to write short responses and emails, and tries to be a Godly gentleman. Even though I have hung out with tech friends at stadiums, I really don't care for sports. However, I do enjoy watching certain Olympic events and attending some Super Bowl parties with friends. I try to always treat people the way that I would like to be treated. I believe you always have to keep learning and working on personal growth.

I grew up in Winter Haven and moved to Lakeland several years ago. My parents are still happily married. I have one biological sister (handicapped) as well as two adopted sisters and an adopted brother. I am the eldest. My parents were foster parents (currently medical foster parents) since I was around 12. God has blessed me with great and awesome parents. They have taught me more by example and I wouldn’t trade them for anything. Plus my mom bakes some amazing brownies...

As for education, I pursued and obtained a Bachelors degree in Computer Science from University of Central FL. Before graduating, I decided I didn't want a software job. While at UCF, I attended a church in Orlando and got heavily involved with audio, video, and lighting. Even though being involved with audio, video, and lighting has always been fun and a side hobby, it has provided some great experiences, memories, and occasionally some amazing jobs. One of the jobs was a technical director at a large venue for around 6 years. I also learned the electrical trade while working with/for my dad through high school and college. Many years ago I obtained a master electrician's card and I hope to obtain a State of Florida Electrical Contractors license in the next few years. I currently work for my dad's electrical business which is great spending time while I can with my father.

Several years ago, I had the opportunity to travel to Israel with a church I was working for. It was an awesome trip and I hope to visit again one day. Israel is such a beautiful country with amazing food; everyone should visit at least once in your life. Of course, I have other destinations I would like to visit.

The past few years I have been focused on my health. Of course, I would be doing better if I didn't enjoy ice cream and sweets so much. As for the gym, that varies according to life. I have gone through times of making large changes that I attended just about everyday. However, I would normally describe my attendance as 2-3 times a week when I go. But in full disclosure, I haven't been in over a year which has been amazing since I have managed to stay around my original goal. I have also managed to read quite a few books over the past few years. I have a broad and somewhat diverse selection of interests with regards to literature: finances, leadership, business, computers, gardening, personal growth, health, religious, and biblical studies. If I would only stop buying books, I might just be able to finally read all of the ones I already have... but one can dream.

Since I was focused on my education and career, I started dating later in life. At this point, I truly believe I know who I am and the core values and characteristics that I am searching for. I must admit that I am very selective in who I date and pursue. I do want to find a Christian woman that truly loves God.

I believe that I am a well balanced individual that is continually chiseling on a few rough edges. Hopefully, I didn’t ramble too far off track and this profile paints an accurate (and positive) picture of who I am.

I hope you have a wonderful day; Good luck with your search...

Music – Top 40, Hillsong United, Jesus Culture, Newsboys really a little bit of everything except Country

Mail Settings
To send a message to msw 75 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live in United States