Branskh13: usually only on here when I can't sleep
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Tacoma, Washington
32 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
Branskh13 is looking for a relationship.
High school
scale technician


I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Arabic

About Me
Hey there im going to make this short and simple, i work servicing and installing truck scales (pretty much any kind of scales) I enjoy what I do which makes the 40-50 hour work weeks go faster I am 31 years old my Bday is in June im a HUGE Seahawks fan... pretty much a fan of all seattle sports teams I love camping anything outdoor im usually game for except after a long day of work, then its just nice to get home and have a nice cold beer after those long days! im more of a home body i do like to go out but HATE the "club scene" between horrible service, over priced drinks and having to scream at the person next to you to carry a conversation its just not my cup of tea! Annnnnnnnnnd on that note of me making myself look old with that last part im done LOL

First Date
not sure, Bowling, maybe the zoo, go do the "tourist thing" out in Seattle there are plenty of things! We'll cross that bridge when we get there :-)

Mail Settings
To send a message to Branskh13 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.