jfry: why haven't we met?
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Toronto, Ontario
Details
40 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Blonde hair
Intent
jfry Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Engineer







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years



About Me
Hmmm... somewhat skeptical about online dating, but curious what's out there. How to describe myself? Well, here's something to start with.

*compassionate * affectionate * outgoing with friends, but shy with people I don't know * love dogs (have 2), allergic to cats * crave sweet, not salty * energetic at night, but not a fan of mornings * work out often and eat healthy, but am a lousy cook * enjoy eating meat, but refuse to eat anything that was cuddly (eg. rabbit, lamb, veal) * love the sound of rain on the windows when I'm cozy in bed * big on expanding my horizons and learning new things (eg. picked up guitar this year) * enjoy playing sports, but not watching them (other than UFC) * prefer coctails to beer (yes I can spell, but if I put in the 'k', pof thinks I'm being dirty!) * wearing new socks puts me in a good mood * love to travel * mostly extroverted, but sometimes need "me-time" to recharge * love the first snowfall of winter, but after that I want summer back * always have several books on the go at once (last one was "Let's Pretend This Never Happened") * rarely remember my dreams, but the ones I remember are usually bizarre * must sleep with one foot outside covers * smart in a lot of ways (graduated top of my class), but prone to doing dumb things * for the rest, you'll just have to message me to find out! :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to jfry you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 23 and 40.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.