Super-Tall: New year, New me. Tall athletic goofy sweetheart
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Bradenton, Florida
Details
24 year old Man, 6' 8" (203cm), Lutheran
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Blonde hair
Intent
Super-Tall is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Assistant Buyer


dating
Halloween fun at the office






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About David
Hello, my name is David, I am 6'8" and originally from Orlando. I moved out here recently to work full time in my career as a buyer and am looking to meet new people and explore all of what this area has to offer. If you know of any great things to do/try, please let me know. I went to UF and came here from Gainesville right after graduating this past May. I love to have a good time and always stay true to myself. I do not like drama and relationship games, be upfront with me and communicate. I am a very laid back person who always looks at the bright side of life.

I love to workout and keep in shape so someone that is also interested in that would be ideal. I also love sports and played Volleyball and Basketball most of my life and throughout High School and College. I was one of the top right side hitters and blockers in Florida. I continue to play basketball several times a week and would really love to find somewhere to play volleyball in this town.

I like to travel, go to the beach, kayak, getting outside to enjoy nature but I also enjoy staying in to watch a movie or relaxing. I really love experiencing new things and need somebody who I can share experiences with and learn from. I also enjoy showing off my goofy humor and doing fake accents.

I'm looking for a long term relationship with someone that truly gets me and brings out the best in people. These are the qualities I look for in a girl: someone that is easy to talk to, has a sense of humor, honest, positive attitude, shares similar interests, ambitious, caring, and has some creative qualities. If you don't have a job or go to school, don't bother contacting me. I don't want to deal with an uninspiring lazy individual.

It's a big plus if you're athletic, like sports and are an animal lover.

First Date
I would like to have great conversation with you and actually get to know you. Movie dates and dinners are so boring, I would rather take a walk along the beach or in the Park. Sporty dates are also great to get into some friendly competitiveness in something such as miniature golf or bowling.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Super-Tall you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 18 and 29.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke