NJ_Bebe: Life is Good
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
N., New Jersey
Details
47 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Blonde hair
Intent
NJ_Bebe Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
You know it.







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
So tired of not meeting a decent guy, are there that many undesirables?
WT HEY? LoL
A little about me. I like to cook and bake. Yes, I can do both. I also have a very outgoing personality, I know exactly what I want and will not settle for anything less. Little Miss Independent. I’m a happy person who does not engage in drama or confrontation.. Just don't rattle my cage. I don't need to live in your home, I have my own. Not a gold digger. You must not be Shallow or Rude, cause it's not very nice. I believe in friendship first, then the relationship. I’m not a player and I am not looking for one. I like going out and doing different things. It really does not matter what you do as long as your with good company. I have a soft spot for animals, actually I have a great big heart when it comes to that. I like getting involved in charity events and fund raisers. I always believe in Family First.. I like relaxing at home, enjoying quiet evenings. I enjoy my vegetable garden and planting flowers. I enjoy concerts, wonderful restaurants and good company. I like to travel and all that other fun stuff life has to offer.

First Date
Good conversation, someone with a sense of humor. If that goes well we will take it from there..



Mail Settings
To send a message to NJ_Bebe you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.