Janbm
Age: 36
Dating
BambiForest: When I am bad I am better.
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
New orleans, Louisiana
Details
38 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Black hair
Intent
BambiForest Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Rockstar
Profession
Therapy field







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious


Interests
MoviesReadingMy dogs
MusicNew orleansHaving fun
Visting with people and meeting new peopleBeer and gravel roadsWorking out
Roller coasters

About Me
DISCLAIMER: I heard on the news the other day that most people fabricate over 75% the persona they present on the internet. I do not. What you see and read on here is what you get. I am not going to waste your time with getting to know someone who isn't real and I am not going to waste my time with someone who is expecting someone that isn't real. So with that in mind.....


I love to laugh so a good sense of humor is a must. I am close to my family. I have a dog who is spoiled rotten. I don't have any tattoos, which seems to be rarity these days.

Let's see....I guess the best way to do this is how they do with the Playboy centerfolds and break it down into turn ons and turn offs so here it goes.

Turn Ons: Reading(Harry Potter, Southern Vampire Mysteries), Movies/TV (Bridesmaids, The Hangover, Harry Potter movies,Gone with the Wind,Dexter,My Name is Earl, True Blood,John Hughes movies,Family Guy, The Simpsons, South Park, documentaries, Various Porn...kidding), Music, (I like going to concerts in small venues. I like history, especially the civil war.Love all kinds of music such as Led Zepplin, Jack White (Who I consider to be the best musical artist of my generation), John Mayer, Otis Redding, Old Crow Medicine Show and sooooo many more), I like going to bars (even the divey ones),being on the water, people watching. Amusement parks,(I love Univeral in Orlando, especially The Wizarding World of Harry Potter, and the roller coasters). Baseball, I am a St. Louis Cardinal fan born and raised. I am learning about football and love going to Saints games. My job, I work with the elderly and they never cease to make me laugh! Puppies, rainbows and unicorns.lol

Turn offs: Dudes who play head games (just be straight forward with me, I can take it!), Tap Out clothing, bad hygiene, morning breath, going to Wal-Mart on the day people get their welfare checks(hell on earth),guys who look constipated in their profile picture (Why would you put a pic like that on here????),psychos(the scary kind, ) men with STDs (if herpes is "your friend for life" or I need a shot of penicillin to be near you don't email me), rude people and injustice(just threw the last 2 in for good measure hee hee).

First Date
A couple of beers a good conversation works for me.


Mail Settings
To send a message to BambiForest you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 25 and 50.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married