lalala_heythere: Outgoing, corky, and loving life
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
San jose, California
Details
27 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Leo
Intent
lalala_heythere is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Film/TV Junkie
Profession
Teacher







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
I love to travel and learn. If I could afford to travel somewhere new every weekend, I would. I recently went to Hawaii and NYC for the first time and it was wonderful!

I'm also very close to my family and feel blessed to have them. I love helping people, especially children. Which is why I'm a teacher. I spend lots of my time on Pinterest for those kiddos, planning fun learning activities.

I'm looking for someone to go on adventures with. Whether that's a walk, a hike, or doing random stuff like disc golf. But I also love staying home to cook and watch 90's movies.

Also, I am a very open, honest, and sarcastic person and I expect the same in return. ;)


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to lalala_heythere you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:25 and 32.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.