DBL1991: Who's Ready for New Adventures?
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Los angeles, California
Details
40 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Mixed race Gemini with Black hair
Intent
DBL1991 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Project Manager







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Portuguese  



About Me
Friends will describe me as a confident, witty, and a adventurous individual. I can be the center of attention in a group setting, or the open minded listener in the conversation. I am not over the top and have been known to make people laugh.

I love to travel and have many friends abroad. I can also be a local explorer, I have lived in the Los Angeles area most of my life. This city never ceases to surprise me in what it has to offer. I am of mixed heritage, I was born in Brazil and moved here when I was 7. Portuguese is my first language, Spanish is my second, and English is third. And no, I don't have a accent.

Friends and family are very important to me. My parents have been together thru thick and thin for 41 years and are very much still in love with each other- I envy them. I surround myself around positive people and energy. I do believe that life should be experienced and not watched on the Nat Geo channel. If you see a place, or something that inspires you.... go seek it, live it, experience it... you can live your life or watch it go by.

I would like to find someone who shares the same interests and passions in life. It would be nice to travel this path with someone who can be part of it, and add to this joyous lifetime.

First Date
Meet up casual ,and lets get to chat it up a bit to see where it goes.


Mail Settings
To send a message to DBL1991 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 28 and 36.
Must not be married