happybluei: Can you make me smile
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Theodore, Alabama
51 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
happybluei is actively seeking a relationship.
High school
self employed

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I love being outdoors ..especially anything to do with the water. I am a flip flop girl by day..heels at night. .in the summer ..love my boots in the winter. I like Alabama football . Can put me in a little black dress and heels or shorts and tee shirt . Like big trucks and fast cars. I like all types of music ,but country is my favorite. I have a crazy and sometimes a sarcastic sense of humour ..I love having fun..can't stand boring people or people that have no personality .If you do not believe in God please do not message me! I'm sorry but I do not date extremly skinny , black, fat or short men, I am just not attracted to them, so please don't message me. I am not mean , its just my preference! I do not like going to clubs , and it is extremly rare for me to have a drink.

First Date
Just meet first..definitely in a public place..lunch ..dinner or just a drink. First date we will talk about together

Gifts Received