dieselp3: Just ask!!!!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Pensacola, Florida
Details
43 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
dieselp3 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Professional
Profession
sales management


dating
User has private images






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years


Interests
RunningCrossfitHanging with family and friends at the camp

About Me
I am a bit skeptical about this type of dating, but I will try to stay positive about the experience.
Im very active: I like to run and workout, as well as participate in anything on the water. looking at getting into paddle boarding:
It is a great feeling when you work hard and reap the benefits, as well as the endorphin's.
I do have a young son. He is great. Its wonderful shaping the minds of your children and guiding their decision making. They have so much imagination.
I truly think the simple things in life matter most: family, your children, communication and having fun.
I love to fish, travel and take trips on the weekends.

Not sure exactly what I'm looking for, but hopefully Ill know when I find it.

If anything interest you here: ask me for a picture.

First Date
My idea of a first date is to met somewhere simple, relaxed and fun.
I love the water(who doesn't).
Why not meet in a very relaxed place to make a first impression.