rdyearny: What was all that one in a million talk?
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Somewhere, Massachusetts
Details
28 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Mixed color hair
Intent
rdyearny is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Blue Collar
Profession
Automotive Service Advisor


dating
Why you trollin me bro?!






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I don't know how to say this, but I am kind of a big deal . . .

My name is Ryan, I'm a very laid back guy who loves to laugh and have a great time. In the summer I like to be outside as much as possible, taking in everything life has to offer. I enjoy working out, running, hiking, fishing, kayaking, camping, the beach, playing sport, and driving around with the windows down and the music up. If I'm not busy with work or having fun, I'm usually researching things and planning . . . I really enjoy DIY projects and learning. I'm not the best at describing myself so here are some fun facts. . .

- I love to grill and pour drinks in the summer
- I'm a certified personal trainer / nutritionist
- Hockey is my favorite sport, I played for 14 years
- I listen to all types of music and I can play a few instruments
- I have many leather bound books and my apartment smells of rich mahogany
- Beach in the summer / Slopes in the winter
- I am the kind of guy who likes to open doors, pull out chairs, and help you with your jacket

stay classy . . .

First Date
Depends on the girl, every situation is different...Usually something public and safe is key for a first date.


Mail Settings
To send a message to rdyearny you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States