Sanguine08: Smart, Fun and Adventurous
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Berkeley, California
60 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
Sanguine08 is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Business Owner

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Life is good but a partner would make it so much richer. I am calm and even-keeled, a good listener and open to new experiences. I am looking for a guy with a generous heart, a keen mind and an optimistic spirit.

I have a good appreciation of what really counts in this world, as I would hope my partner would at this juncture in life. No time for games or drama. Plenty of time for long walks, slow kisses, good conversation, nice meals and explorations of all kinds.

I value friendship, intelligence, kindness, curiosity and good listening/communicating skills. I'm probably the wrong person for you if you want to spend your time in a casino, on a jet ski, at a Republican fund-raiser, at Disney World or in a shopping mall. Just about everything else could work.

A few things I really love - sunrise every morning, all puppies, farmer's markets, scuba diving, snorkeling, swimming, jogging, antique maps, fast computers, amaryllis bulbs, silent redwood forests, giant waves, the sound of owls hooing, wild turkeys...

I'm educated (2 degrees + plenty of lessons from real life), resourceful, fit, healthy and, dare I say, nice.

First Date
Coffee, wine, whatever. The point is to get to know each other without drama or distraction.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Sanguine08 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.