mrfresh1509: Looking for something better
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Owings, Maryland
Details
31 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Methodist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
mrfresh1509 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Professional
Profession
Project Manager


dating
Me and my baby girl






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Shawn
First let me say, don't take my SN to literally. It was a nickname a co-worker have me YEARS ago and has just stuck. Even my family calls me that now. I do have a daughter that is my life. Her mother and I share custody so I do have her for a week every other week. If we do start dating you probably wont meet her for a while, but if things get serious enough I would want you and her to be able to get along.

I am full time employed and have built a good career. I have my own place,and my own cars. You don't have to worry about a moocher. Haha.

I am a pretty simple person and can get along with just about anyone. I like to laugh and have a good time and open to new things. I listen to all types of music with the exception of opera and classical. Just can't get in to it. I have a motorcycle that I love to ride every chance I get and would love someone to ride with me.

I have made a goal to better myself this year. Part of that is my fitness. I do have a few extra pounds on me, but that is a work in progress. I have been hitting my benchmarks and doing well so far. I'm working out about everyday and eating right. No McDonalds on the first date! Haha


I am really bad at talking about myself so if there is anything you want to know, just send me a message and ask!