Nutmegstategi
Age: 52
Dating
moonstar064200: Hey where is my other half?
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Oxford, Massachusetts
Details
50 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Native American Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
moonstar064200 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Teacher







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I am just me. I am a great person who is sensitive careening, understanding and someone who gives her all to anyone I care about or in any thing I do. I have 1 son who is 16 and is my world. I am a teacher and have been for 30 yr. I am Native American and I am proud of my heritage. I am very outgoing and love to try new adventures. I am honest, and not in to playing the head games. Oh so more to tell but will let you ask me.

Here's my philosophy: don't like the way I look, don't look at me..don't like what I say, don't listen..I am who I am and if you don't like it..keep on looking!!

First Date
A walk in the park, coffee/tea an lunch or a drink we can talk about what is best for us. I am open to just about anything.


Mail Settings
To send a message to moonstar064200 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 40 and 55.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married