Keith581
Age: 53
Long Term
lovingdave: Living in Galveston looking to make new friend
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Galveston, Texas
Details
55 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Intent
lovingdave is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Night shift Mananger


dating
2015






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About David
I'm a native Houstonion 5'11", I play the guitar and sing,I love to country western dance,and try other dances as well. I now live across from Moody Gadens in Galveston, i live on the water, I play a good game of chess. love to play ping pong,volleyball,and go horse back riding on the beach. I love being around water
.I like to sing karaoke from time to time like the song by josh turner , your man, and other songs, I have a deep singing voice.sometimes play for church groups .I like all kinds of music, from country Gospel, to classic music, I have a very out going personality with a positive attitude,love to laugh and have fun, i was told i have a good healing hardy laugh,I'm open to finding the right woman that has that right chemistry and is a Christian Woman, I like from Christian gospal to all kinds of music , jazz light rock, oldies jazz to music you have heard in the 20tys that you can listen to or dance too,
As a child I lived next to a dairy farm and learn how to milk cows, and thats why i still love cows milk today,.

First Date
I would like to take her to go to the spot on the sea wall and have appitizers. we could feed the ducks where i live and get to know each other or out to eat go dancing,Maybe shoot a game of pool at the club house where i live,even tho I'm not that good or meet at the Spot on Seawall ,Overlooking the ocean, have a bite to eat and walk across the street and walk on the beach., ,I want to take the time to get to know you and see how compatible we are with each other.I love music, dancing, laughing , I am honest, loyal, and loving. Love to be around positive people. I enjoy a good Merlot and great humor. Love to be around water (lakes,streams,and oceans,.. maybe we can just take a walk on the beach and get to know each other.If this sounds good to you let me know thanks.


Mail Settings
To send a message to lovingdave you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 40 and 60.
Must not smoke