Vanessannamm
Age: 31
Dating
white_daffodi
Age: 32
Long term
lil_loco: :D SMILE!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Halton hills, Ontario
Details
32 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Mixed race Aries with Brown hair
Intent
lil_loco Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Health care







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Other  



About Me
Hi.....

I work a lot. Maybe too much. But I love my job and it pays the bills. Because of this it's been hard to get out and meet new people.... getting boring laughing at my own jokes and odd antics alone and I'm not giving in to being a crazy spinster cat lady.... so maybe you'd like to be quirky dorks with me?

I'm a firm believer of open communication and putting forth what cards may matter. So here goes:

I avoid: marijuana (actually am allergic to it), loud and crowded places, arrogant close minded jerks, people who don't take care of themselves (includes those with increased BMI or don't practice self control), those who choose to use "txt speak" or derogatory slang over a basic command of the English language, and those who prioritize sex over all other aspects of a relationship.

I'm an "educated redneck" through and though, so you got to take it as it is. I prefer boots and jeans over dresses and makeup but can clean up real nice if need be and do enjoy live theatre. Had to get that out there. Be you for you first and forever.

A day off from work would typically include: turning wrenches or tinkering on whatever needs or doesn't need messing with, naps (I love naps), enjoying good eats, truck and tractor pulls, horseback riding, catching a show, touring around aimlessly with the jeep or motorcycle, rodeos, hunting antiques and other oddities, and hunting/fishing adventures. I also just took up dirt biking fun fun. You don't have to be into these things too but maybe a few common activities would be nice.


Sounds interesting? Send a message.

Want a one night stand? Go #&$@ yourself.

First Date
Depends on the situation..... Low key - get to know each other face to face over food and drink usually is the way to go ;)


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to lil_loco you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 29 and 43.
Live in Canada
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married