Blueyedsurfr39: Simply Stated
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Orlando, Florida
Details
40 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
Blueyedsurfr39 Wants a relationship
Education
PhD / Post Doctoral
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
Professional







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
I have recently moved home to Florida after far too many years away and am looking to meet people and make new friends. I am a career driven person, fiercely competitive and I never let anything stand in the way of me achieving my goals.
In my free time, I enjoy taking care of myself physically and am looking for someone with the same attitude about personal fitness. I do crossfit, lift weights, run, swim, etc.
My friends would describe me as a person who is serious but playful, yet transparent and unpretentious, while armed with a witty sense of humor. I love being outside and few things beat a good outdoor concert or live music. The beach, any beach, is one of my favorite places in the world, where I enjoy surfing, running or just hanging out with someone special. I like to go to places I have never been and doing new things.
I could go on and on about my interests, but out of a concern for privacy, I would not post it onto the internet for the world to read. So, if you are interested, message me and we will take it from there. I look forward to hearing from you.

First Date
Anything that allows us to talk and get to know one another.