Jli2013
Age: 38
Friends
skikat77
Age: 46
Dating
yesshesakeeper: Partner for Journey Thru Life
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Bellevue, Washington
Details
49 year old Woman, < 5' (< 152 cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Red hair
Intent
yesshesakeeper Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Project Manager







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years



About Me
Wanted: Someone to laugh with, cuddle in front of the TV with, find solutions to life's little problems with. Knowing that all those phrases ended with a preposition not mandatory.

Duties: Varied and flexible, but may include occasional heavy lifting and light-bulb changing (I'm 4'11", so you can probably reach higher than I can!).

Requirements: Must enjoy honest, open communication. Integrity and fidelity are crucial.

Bonus points if you can cook (I can't, but am willing to chop things for you if you tell me how small you want them). Prefer someone open-minded enough to not mind that some of my friends are gay.

Benefits: A stable relationship with a loyal, intelligent and loving companion. Testimonials available - my ex-husband would be happy to tell you what a uniquely wonderful woman I am (we're still friends).

First Date
First date would meeting for coffee or a drink to see whether we have chemistry. My cat will give second interviews, as she is an excellent judge of character.


Mail Settings
To send a message to yesshesakeeper you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not be married