ROBERT2W
Age: 48
Friends
chyguy2
Age: 57
Friends
tuffybob: Looking for someone to spend time with
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Highland, Indiana
Details
55 year old Man, 6' 3" (191cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
tuffybob is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
construction


dating
JUNE 2011






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Bob
I am a casual guy looking for some one to spend time with..I prefer a non smoker social drinker Bar scene ok occasionally I am active but not 19 anymore or ready for the nursing home I know my limits Im in the 40/50 something generation I do like hiking fishing festivals and being some what on the go

I have a stable job and do not smoke & drink socially. I raised on the in nw Indiana and love the Cubs ( I will date White sox fans on a trial basis)
Bears fans welcome

I work in the south burbs for a construction company. I have worked to work in same job since the early 80s .I hope to draw a early retirement as early as 2013.and peruse other things

With my job I can SNOW BIRD in Florida in Jan and Feb I am getting to hate the winters lol
I am sort of internet junkie I have my own web site and use eBay to buy sell tube old radios. I love to go fishing and wonder the creeks in turkey run state park. I have limited baggage with 1 son still at home Purdue grad looking for a job lol

I am open in dating age range does not mater that much .I think if personalities click it is all it takes

First Date
I would like to go to nice restaurant and possibly go to a bar and talk (get to know each other)


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to tuffybob you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States