Age: 41
Age: 37
CH3: Life is a pardox... I love life :)
Smokes Occasionally with Thin body type
Los angeles, California
36 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
CH3 is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Post Production

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
So I am...

1. Super open and honest.
2. Creative. Music, movies, writing.
3. Love being in a good mood. Love joking around.

I love learnig, so I'm always interesred...as long as it's interesting .

I have 4 super awesome friends that I have known for many years and consider as family.

You can find out anything and everything about me over a a phone call or facbook search

My mom is pretty much my only true family, but she lives far away.

I've probably seen more movies in you.. and if you love a movie I haven't seen would love to check it out

if you use the wrong word while telling me something, but I understand what you mean, I won't say anything. Just saying...

I think bouncy balls are fun to play with...

I love making music, but I am really only making music for myself.

I love making movies.

I love freestyle rhyming. I started in '96 and haven't stopped.

People ask me how i got good at freestyling. I respond with...i never knew i was bad. Which is funny, because i was terrible for the first few years.

Same with beats I make.

I have always loved B movies, so those are the types of movies i make.

those are my hobbies and hopefully one day career.. I work in the television industry. Right now I am working on a show called catfish so I can't be fooled :-)

I‘m not perfect.

First Date
Let's be realistic. We can just hang out - but let's at least talk first :)