tsl: Must Love Dogs
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Alameda, California
Details
42 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Asian Gemini with Black hair
Intent
tsl is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Insurance







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious


Interests
HikingWatching the niners and my daughters volleyball matchesSpending time with family and friends
Working outWalking my dogs

About Me
The pictures that I posted are recent. Please do not reply if you are looking to casually date AND not have recent pictures. I have been divorced for over two years, and I am tired of the dating scene. With that said, I am sure that you and I will find someone that we can feel deeply with. I have not lost the desire to love wholeheartedly, and I am ready to share it with the right person. I have a 16 year old daughter who is the light of my life, but she is trying to find her own way so I have more time to socialize. I also have two dogs who I love dearly.


Mail Settings
To send a message to tsl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 40 and 57.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke