NiceNurse49: Looking for a fun partner
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Ashland, Kentucky
51 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
NiceNurse49 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Free Thinker
Registered Nurse

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Kelly
I have been a nurse for 30 years. I have been divorced for several years(20) and my son is grown. I'm ready to enjoy "my" life
now and interested in finding someone to enjoy it with. Looking for someone that works as hard as I do and that cherishes free time to do things of enjoyment. A great sense of humor is a must. I tend to be quick witted and have a somewhat sarcastic sense of humor.

Some of my interests: going to the beach, weekend trips + vacations, wineries, festivals, exploring old towns, reading, watching sports, family get togethers, watching movies, attending sporting events, campfires, road trips(spontaneous), concerts.

Music I like: 70's music( BeeGees...YES!!), Soul R&B, soft rock, some country and some newer music( Bruno Mars, Sam Smith, Katy Perry...)

First Date
Open for discussion. :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to NiceNurse49 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 25 and 65.