MMorgenstern: Eh. Why not.
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Iowa city, Iowa
Details
30 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Mixed race Leo with Black hair
Intent
MMorgenstern Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Some college
Personality
Hedonist
Profession
Student/Military


dating
In the middle.






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Italian  



About Me
I'm a former Marine and being paid to go back to school. Pretty sweet gig. I'm currently in my last year of earning my Communication Studies degree, after which I'll be returning to pursue Psychology. I'm also in the Iowa Army National Guard.

I'm a deep thinker but love the gym and hanging with friends or having a few drinks. You can usually find me volunteering, whether it be at the Children's Hospital, local soup kitchens, or Habitat for Humanity. I'm learning to play guitar, I love to sing, I like reading when i have the time, and I'm all about spontaneity and adventures. I like shooting guns, watching sports (Hawkeyes/Vikings/Wild), I'm ridiculously ambitious and know what I want out of life, and I'm constantly trying to better myself. I think I'm a great cook (for being a bachelor, anyway) but it's definitely a work in progress... I've lived and traveled all over the world and my next stop is Italy and Germany!

I'm looking to take things slow this time around with something friendly and casual at first, but I'm definitely wanting it to become a committed relationship if it feels right.

I'm old-fashioned when it comes to chivalry and being a gentleman and I'm all about meeting new people. I'm loyal to a fault, entirely too sarcastic, fairly hilarious, and overly empathetic. I'm blunt, stubborn, love going out as much as staying in, and can fit in with nearly any situation or group of people. I'm a conversationalist and it's harder to get me to shut up than to start talking.

I was a radio DJ in Japan for two years.

Anything else you want to know, feel free to ask. I'm an open book. :)