Schnauzerlover82: Getting Busy Living Or Get Busy Dying
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Silver spring, Maryland
Details
32 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
Schnauzerlover82 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Film/TV Junkie
Profession
Registry at the ATU


dating
March 2013






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Erin
I always feel weird when it comes to talking about myself in a profile on a dating website, so bear with me.

I'm a native Washingtonian having grown up in Maryland. I own a 1 1/2 year old Miniature Schnauzer named Wylie who is an absolute sweetheart despite acting like a little devil. That information alone requires that you MUST be a dog lover as my canine BFF is currently the center of my world. I've also been working for a union called the ATU (Amalgamated Transit Union) for 5 years this coming May at their International Headquarters in DC.

I consider myself a huge film buff and know lots when it comes to movie trivia (I look forward to spending with the right person those night's in, when we're both too exhausted from the day, watching movies that I possibly haven't seen yet). Bonus points if you can tell me what movie the quote in my headline is from (no googling!). I also love being involved in my community. I've participated in the Avon Walk for Breast Cancer for 4 years (and actually registered for the 2014 Avon Walk back in October) and walked to honor of one of my aunts who is a breast cancer survivor. So, if anything makes me unique, those things would be it.

I am a passionate, die-hard Steelers fan, so be warned! LOL! I am NOT one of those women who will try and pry the remote away from your hand on a Sunday, Monday or Thursday. In fact, you'll probably have to pry it away from MY hands on those days! LOL! You might be wondering how a native Washingtonian is a die-hard Steelers fan?... Well, my Dad grew up right outside of Pittsburgh, so I grew up watching Steelers games. I've been a fan since the days of Mark Malone (who my Dad will say that I ALWAYS thought looked like Tom Selleck) and Bubby Brister.

I consider my taste in music to be pretty varied. I love listening to artists like the Eagles, Rolling Stones, Peter Gabriel, Huey Lewis & The News, U2, The Police, Moody Blues, Paul Simon, James Taylor (and, yes, I will at times listen to Nsync - hey, they were huge back while I was still in High School). I think you're probably getting the picture as to my taste in music with the list I just gave. The only genre I tend to stay away from is rap/hip-hop.

One thing that I want to make crystal clear is to not even bother or consider messaging me if you plan on your message being short or just one word. I will NOT respond to short or one word messages.

Anything else that you're curious about, drop me a line!

First Date
The only thing that is off limits for me for a first date is a movie (you can't really get to know someone in a dark theater where you have to be quiet). Otherwise for a first date something casual and relaxed in order to get to know each other better and where we can both hear each other.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Schnauzerlover82 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 29 and 38.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke