dannyboy316: I'm your Huckleberry
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Spirit river, Alberta
Details
33 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Blonde hair
Intent
dannyboy316 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Daredevil
Profession
Welder


dating
Labour Day Classic






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Second Language French  



About Me
No games, no limits!! I really enjoy playing sports. My favorite activity bar none is dirt biking. It is pretty sweet flying down the trails and enjoying the great outdoors. I am positive and open minded. I am a bit cheesy but funny for sure. I am also a romantic with a big heart. So if you are looking for a sweet guy and you are serious feel free to message me.
;°)

I would love to meet a down to earth woman who is into "the dust and the mud" as much as I am. Someone chill and easy going but also likes fast passed lifestyle, since I am a bit of an adrenaline junkie ;p Someone sweet, smart and sexy a triple threat.

"If you want to achieve greatness, stop asking permission"

Always KCCO!







First Date
Ive walked plenty of beaches in my time...just sayin!!! How about something that gets us out of the city for a few hours, dirt biking or fishing maybe. If you are into that sort of thing I think we will get along famously. I know that's more like a real date rather than a first meeting.So I would like to meet for a beverage or ice cream!!


Mail Settings
To send a message to dannyboy316 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Must not do drugs
Must not be married