goodguylookn4
Age: 36
Dating
TXnewbie: Happy 10/15!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Houston, Texas
Details
33 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
TXnewbie Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Profession
Fund accountant/ analyst - venture capital


dating
Wild West with a friend






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
I guess you'd probably have to possess a tax background to appreciate the joy 10/15 affords...

Ok, so, about me:

I am a fun-loving, adventurous, ambitious man looking to meet new people in a new city. I recently moved from Michigan upon completing my Masters in Accounting; I'm finishing my CPA and CFP.

What's new? I bought a new Mustang last month, woohoo! Well, it has about 1000 miles on it now. So almost new. Wanna go for a ride? :)

I studied in London and visited Europe last summer. I love traveling, bungee-jumping, skydiving, rollercoasters, and sports - both playing and watching my teams. My faith is important to me; I was raised fundamental Baptist but do not want to be labeled within the confines of a specific denomination. I have my priorities in order, and a decent head on my shoulders.

*PS, Ive had too questions on this - any girls in my pics are friends/sister/coworkers/etc. So no, there is no one currently in the mix.

Happy Fishing!

First Date
Probably something casual and social - start at a coffeehouse, a nice dinner... depends on the night, weather, and her interests. Let's see where the night takes us.


Mail Settings
To send a message to TXnewbie you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 18 and 35.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs