Black_Tokyo25
Age: 25
Friends
Whiskey16Sam: Well this is awkward o.O
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Fairfield, California
Details
29 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Blonde hair
Intent
Whiskey16Sam Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Homebody
Profession
Military


dating
The top of a church tower in Copenhagen. My parents hosted an exchange student years ago, and I visited his family and him this summer as he still keeps in touch with our family.






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
I can imagine I'm not the only person on here perplexed as to what to write in this space. I suppose let's start with the basics and see where my mind flows- Born and raised in California (Bay Area and Redding), joined the Air Force at 18. I have since lived in Texas (thankfully for a max of six months at a time), Maryland and Afghanistan (again, thankfully a max of six months at a time). I started my military career in the Intel world, then switched to medical. I am slowly but surely chipping away at a degree in Forensic Science (but no, I do not watch CSI, NCIS, etc). I have a mutt, so if you have pet allergies or dislike dogs you might as well stop reading here. She's not going anywhere for anyone. Having been born and partially raised in the Bay Area, my dad made sure I became a Giants/Niner's fan. Although I will watch most sports, football will always be my favorite. I'm not saying I can ramble of stats like a bookie, but it's the one sport I like to get out and play, love going to the games and I'm currently 3-1 on my fantasy team. Off the top of my head I can't really think of any hobbies I have, but I do know I enjoy kayaking and biking. They're just not something I do on a regular basis. I try to travel when I can. I recently took a trip to Denmark and Germany. My music tastes vary, but if I had to list a few bands that I am almost always in the mood to listen to, they would be: Queens of the Stone Age, Social Distortion, The Postal Service, Weezer, Misfits and Johnny Cash. Mostly rock and country, but there are the few pop and r&b songs that I like as well. Before I write everything about me, I think I'll stop here....leave some room for possible future conversations.

First Date
First dates are awkward, in my opinion. Having gone on a blind date before, I can only imagine online dating is just a tad less nerve wracking. I'd much prefer something simpler such a meeting for coffee, or jamba juice. Just need somewhere to meet up and be able to talk, to see if the online persona matches the real life persona and to see if there is potential for anything. If the answer is no, then you don't have to wait around for the end of a meal, but if the answer is yes, then you don't have to worry about the waitress rushing you out of her table to sit the next customer.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Whiskey16Sam you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married