LivinLifeMyWay: keep it real
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Toronto, Ontario
34 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
LivinLifeMyWay is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Yup, have one of those!

User has private images

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hey There,

I’m a positive, easy-going, fun kind of gal who looks for the best in every situation. That's because I am fortunate for the life experiences I've had (good or bad), which provides perspective and humbles me to persevere as a better person. I also have an appreciation for different cultures around the world through the people I meet along the way. I enjoy exploring the city, glamming it up for a night on the town, or just relaxing at home wearing some comfy lulu's! It's not what I do, but the company I'm with that makes the time fly by!

I'm looking for a gentleman who wants to take a leap of faith to share new adventures, enjoy the simple things in life, inspire one another, and will hit a homerun when life throws a curve ball. If you're looking to play other "games," then you haven't found the diamond yet and better keep searching.

Above all, it's all about that "zha, zha, zsu!" You know, that butterflies in stomach thing that happens.

If you want to know a little (or a lot) about me, then catch my attention and drop me a line...


First Date
Let's figure that out together :)

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to LivinLifeMyWay you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 32 and 40.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.