Tallcool14U: Good man here. What is holding you back?
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Indianapolis, Indiana
Details
44 year old Man, 6' 4" (193cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Black Virgo with Black hair
Intent
Tallcool14U Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
DJ/Podcaster







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
Hello!
Don't you hate these things?
Trying to describe yourself through words is often hard and quite difficult.
I would think it is best to meet in person and talk over coffee or tea, and a long walk in a park or at the canal.

To tell you 3 important things about me and what I am searching for..
1. Someone physically active. dancing, yoga, Biking, running, hiking, softball, volleyball, basketball...very important
2. Someone who loves to live life by trying new things and new experiences
3. A woman who can go with the flow, and not judge people, and most importantly not be overtly dramatic.

I don't like it when women have a certain set of rules, they feel they have to follow. Be a bear , not a sheep.
I also don't believe in a "timetable". If things feel right at the time....do it!
No one is ever guaranteed a tomorrow. It is more about living for the moment than being spontaneous.

First Date
depends on whom I am with. As long as we are doing something that involves personal interaction...I really don't care if it is sitting at starbucks, dinner in a jazz club, a picnic in the park, or playing pool or bowling, or window shopping.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Tallcool14U you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
You must have a picture to contact this user.