MSSF: A little Tink, a little Wendy
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
San francisco, California
Details
41 year old Woman, 5' 1" (155cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
MSSF is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
education







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
While my appearance, my voice, my demeanor have rendered me forever to be cute, to those who know me, they'd say, I've got a little spunk. So, I don't fit in any box. To reference the Peter Pan story, I'm both a Wendy - hard working, responsible, giving, level-headed, and friendly - and a Tinkerbell - spontaneous, fun, sexy, witty, and intelligent.

I like drinking a beer and watching football but I also enjoy a nice dinner and the theater. I'm at home reading, watching a movie or playing cards and I'm out and about listening to live music, dancing or exploring the Bay Area. I have traveled as far as China but still Tahoe is my refuge and rejuvenation. Life has taken me down both the business and education career paths and although I left my heart in New York City, I will always call California home.

I'm looking for someone who doesn't believe in boxes. Whether you become a friend or something more, I would like to get to know someone who is open minded and adventurous, intelligent with a good sense of wit, and above all, compassionate. But, at the end of the day, it’s about chemistry – for friendship or companionship. And, there’s no “select option” for that.

Email for a photo lest my students run into my profile

First Date
Date +'s
-Open mindedness (bigots, racists or homophobes need not apply)
-Straightforwardness with tact
-Generally positive outlook



Mail Settings
To send a message to MSSF you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 30 and 48.
Live within 75 miles.
Must not be married