Kristen_bee33: I've been told I'm pretty tall...
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Denver, Colorado
Details
21 year old Woman, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
Kristen_bee33 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Cosmetologist







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
I'm a very talkative bubbly person, I love meeting new people! I have lived here for almost 2 years and I love it. I was born and raised in Montana so I love anything country! I love cooking and obviously eating what I cook... ! I'm very confident with myself and who I am, I have goals and I know with the right mindset I can accomplish anything. I recently graduated from cosmetology school and am a licensed cosmetologist. I work at a salon full time and i also do hair and makeup for photoshoots. I love hair and makeup and can't wait to see where the road takes me. I eventually want to become a professional hair and makeup artist!

My family is a big part of my life and I wouldn't be doing what I'm doing without the support of them. I'm a huge dog person, I dont mind cats but they dont like to snuggle :( I went from living in the mountains to the City life, big change but i dont regret it at all!

I am definitely not average for a girl and I don't mind it at all. Being tall I get a lot of looks, and I've even been asked at a grocery store by a random person to grab something for them..... Haha yes I do play basketball and volleyball but just as a hobby.

I'm just looking for new people to meet and get to know! I love to get out and try new things. If you take me to pinkberry though you go up in my books :)

First Date
Depends on the person! Something that let's us talk


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Kristen_bee33 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter