livelovelaugh
Age: 35
Dating
honestgirl197
Age: 40
Dating
beleive3: added a few extra pounds, im a 48 yr old WOMAN,,
About
Smokes often with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Warwick, Rhode Island
Details
48 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Black hair
Intent
beleive3 is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
stylest


dating
march 2014






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language English  


Interests
MortorcyclesLove to rideLove to learn to ridedark hair
Facial hairMy weaknessPainting
CampingGetting lost in the woods togetherFires
Music 80pluce classic rockAnd country old and newKissing
HuggingTouching alwaysAttention given and received
MoviesCoffeeBeer lol
Driving no whereStaying home

About debe
Hi
My name is debe
I was married for the

TWENTY
YEARS.
Stay home
Mom!!!!!!
I am divorced five years now
I rent a room
By myself
Children grown and live on there owi am a


Proud momma

Now I'm looking for
A full time man
That understands
I AM

48.
Not 84- nor 24

Fourth eight

I am a
Size 14-15
Important please read!

Not skinny
Not fat..
I will describe me as best I can!


I will
lie and make me worse!

So you will be prepared!

and if
and only if you want to meet me
I will either
look better or ?

forget it really this is online I want you to know everything
Not drive in my driveway and say who the fxx is that

I drink, I love life I want to
Be happy
I am serious.
But I also am free spirit.


Not looking for stay home every night guy
But looking to equal time in and out.
I love outside in spring summer..
And indoors winter


,yes I drink, and smoke.!
Looking for a man just my age only sorry but ten plus yrs to old.


First Date
Nothing big maybe a coffee or a drink somewhere quiet so we can get to know each other


Mail Settings
To send a message to beleive3 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 40 and 60.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Dating
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be married