Wingsfan24: I play hockey, oh I sing too
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Royal oak, Michigan
Details
26 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown
Intent
Wingsfan24 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some University
Personality
Film/TV Junkie
Profession
Store manager


dating
Show in January






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
Where to start... hmmm heres 9 quick facts because 10 seems too normal:
1. I play hockey 2-3 times a week
2. I go to OU
3. I work at the least 44 hours a week
4. I am really into music and movies
5. I'm in a band (see photo above)
6. I love the red wings, tigers, cubs and bears
7. I'm a very big fan of craft beers
8. I am a very competitive person
9. I like to say weird things to get a rise out of people
10. I'm very sarcastic.
11. I clean up well. (See photo above)

Shit, I said I was only putting 9, but then came up with 11. Well I'm too lazy to change it.
Even though just writing this took longer.

oh well.

Anyways, if any of these are interests of yours we would probably get along pretty, pre-tay, pret-tay well. (Especially if you know that reference)

First Date
Just like to go and get to know someone, so coffee? Maybe. Couple drinks? Ice cream? Whatever sounds the best at the time.