jpgp02: work hard nap hard
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Cottage hills, Illinois
Details
24 year old Woman, 5' 9" (175cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Other ethnicity Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
jpgp02 Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
im a shift manager at rallys







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Yes (> 3/week) Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Joyce
Im a single mother of a two year old daughter her name is Gabriella she my world and she come first in my life no matter what she change my life for the good i thank god for her everyday im a shift manager at rally i love my job and my crew i work with they are like my second family im very close to my family and friends i have two older brothers joey and tony i got three nieces and two nephews they are my world too would do anything for them im a Big Cardinals Fan my room is done in Cardinals im tired of getting hurt and guys lieing and cheating i ain't got time for that sh*tanymore i want a relationship where we can be friend at first then maybe more i want someone who doesn't lie or cheat and like me for me and doesn't try to change who im i love to hang out with family and friend and go have a few drinks now and than

First Date
Relationship are stonger went you are best friends first than a couple second