MKG50: Good and Plenty! :)
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Cary, North Carolina
Details
51 year old Woman, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Blonde hair
Intent
MKG50 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Corporate HR


dating
March 22,2014






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language German  



About Me
I refuse to think that there is not a single man in the Triangle that is looking for what I desire for the 2nd part of my life, which is meeting someone that I can fit easily with and he with me. I'm not into jamming a square peg into a round hole.

I have been on this sight numerous times, changing my profile and pictures. I attract happy, positive people to include really cool men. Some have just been friends and others, well, lovers.

In the end, to make all this short, sweet and to the point I seek long term. Pretty simple.
Men find me caring, understanding and compassionate. Laid-back and sexy.

I take my time when deciding whom to contact or to reply back to. I will look at your profile many, many times. I really read over and over what you write.

I gravitate to taller men who are fit and active. Handsome and sexy. Someone who has no children or has older kids, like high school age or older. I want to be his treasure not go to the end of the line for his time. The reward from me is unconditional love, which I expect in return. (Make no mistake, if your kids are younger I am fine with that.......what I care not to be involved with is the continued (unfortunate) tug of war between divorced spouses and their kids......I am of the opinion that (as a parent) it is my responsibility to raise and send my child into this world to be the best person (she) can be. Not an f-uped product of divorce.

We all are attractive to each other in our own way.

I am looking for an uncomplicated romance. I was married for 13 years. I have been divorced for 10 years and have been single the past couple of years by choice. :) It is time for me to love again and give it all away.

First Date
I do well in a laid-back setting, no pressures for anything. Coffee is quite simple to start.

BTW......the pics posted are late June, August and November 2013. Current . Expect yours to be also. :) NO SURPRISES!

If you click the MEET ME feature, PLEASE Don't expect me to reach out to you. This isn't grade school and I'm not checking any boxes that I like you. Be an awesome communicator.

Thrill me with your mind, dazzle me with your smile and humor me..........you have to start somewhere! :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to MKG50 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 35 and 57.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.