LeviTayler: Relaxed Guy
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Yuba city, California
Details
21 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
LeviTayler Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Gamer
Profession
Air Force







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Levi
Hobbies-
Games: Usually the electronic kind but I do play others also.
Friends: I would be where I am without them, my friends mean the world to me.
Food: Favorite food is sushi, but I love to try new places.
Music: I listen to literally everything it's almost playing. (Really everything I put my playlist on random while writing this and these were the songs that played Lets roll By Yellowolf, Stricken by Disturbed, Ruby by Kaiser Chiefs, Bangarang by Skrillex and, Begin Again by Taylor Swift.)
Snowboarding: It's probably the best feeling in the world to snowboard. If you don't know how to snowboard I love teaching how, it's something I think everyone should be given the opportunity to do.
Singing: I may be bad but, it feels so goooood.
Suits: So, yeah, saying I love suits is an understatement. (I have suitjamas)

Goals/aspirations-
Schooling: Mainly in Psychology I am absolutely fascinated by people and why they do what they do.
Language: I love languages, specifically French, German and, Russian. I know a bit of French but I plan to learn them all.
Technology: I'm pretty big with tech, gaming and, innovation. It is a dream to have a job in E-sports.

Personality type: INTJ - since it seems to be relevant here.

What makes me unique? I'm very passionate about everything whether it's food or a hobby I put 100% into it. I'm sarcastic, I'm sorry, I'm REALLY sarcastic. I like to make jokes, I laugh at my own jokes a lot even when no one else is laughing and don't mind at all. I know a lot of random stuff that I share openly I don't mean to come off as a know it all but sometimes I do. My brother Jason is the most influential person in my life and I love him beyond belief. I love the indoors, I love the outdoors, I love standing in the doorway. I am my own person and it's kinda hard to describe myself I have never really been pegged before so I just do me and love every second of it.

First Date
Bit of a silly question considering it will always be different but I guess I would answer with: Something we both like with a twist.


Mail Settings
To send a message to LeviTayler you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke