Renee469: Looking for a friend to become more
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Olathe, Kansas
Details
44 year old Woman, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Leo with Black hair
Intent
Renee469 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Homebody
Profession
Consultant







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
Hello, My name is Renee. I work in the Flood Insurance industry for 7 years but my degree is in Criminal Justice. I live alone in Olathe KS and I am mobile. My schedule has my working 5 days a week with the weekend off. I am a spiritual person and have a relationship with God. I enjoy cooking,watching boxing, UFC,playing board games,going to the comedy clubs,shooting pool, spades, dominoes, skating, fishing, reading and other numerous activities. I do not have a church home yet. I am seeking to find a friend that can develop into something serious.I have been celibate for 3 years but I am a very affectionate person and looking to eventually get married again. SERIOUS INQUIRIES ONLY! God Bless :-).

First Date
Anything that will give us a chance to get to know each other better.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Renee469 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter