Mr_Gr8_Catch: Hi
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Belcamp, Maryland
Details
27 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black, Scorpio
Intent
Mr_Gr8_Catch wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
U.S. Army







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Tracy
Hi my name's Tracy...I'm a 27yr old goal-oriented man with a sense of humor, passion for living life to the fullest, enjoys trying new things, and has enough positive optimism to change any frown upside down. I'm a proud father of the most handsome hazel-eyed little man that you've ever seen that I do raise drama-free. I was born in Germany, raised in Atlanta, and currently live in Maryland. I love food, football, family, laughter, and life.

I love a woman that can make me laugh, easy on the eyes, and is a positive contribution to my life. There's nothing more sexy to me than an educated woman that has goals, beauty, and a pinch of sex appeal. A woman that can cook and is tall enough to hug without me having to buckle my knees is a plus, but not a deal breaker. I'm currently dating until I find the one and then I'm off the market. I'm loyal, passionate, and a gr8 catch. So if your willing to take a chance in getting to know me, I just might sweep you off your feet and return the love.

First Date
Something Interesting and Spontaneous!