keithsweat123
Age: 42
Long term
Snagglepussp: :-)
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Central va, Virginia
Details
39 year old Man, 6' 4" (193cm), Anglican
Ethnicity
Mixed race Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
Snagglepussp Wants a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Legal







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Me
I like cooking and eating healthy and enjoy what most may consider exotic ethnic foods (Sushi, Paella, Jamaican food, Thai and Vietnamese, French food, etc). I try to eat foods that are as organic and free of GMO as I can find. I believe in the humane treatment of all living things and love both cats and dogs.

I've spent considerable time traveling to Spain, France, Belgium, the Netherlands, Portugal, Morocco, Egypt, the U.S.V.I., and Jamaica BWI. I love the smells, sounds and sights of a new country and have many other places I want to visit.

I appreciate and collect art from modern to tribal and music, all genres as long as it's good music! My favorite band and artists include: Pink Floyd, Beatles, the Grateful Dead, Phish, Daft Punk, LCD Soundsystem, Justice, Bass Nectar, RUSH, the Police, Rolling Stones, Led Zeppelin, Alice in Chains, Soundgarden, Weezer, Nirvana, Bob Marley and the Wailers, Max Romeo, the Clash, The Cure, Fugazi, Public Enemy, Tu-Pac, Outkast, BDP and many more.

I enjoy working out, health and fitness are important to me. I also enjoy being with friends, going out or just staying in, collecting books, photography, going to sporting events, comedy shows, festivals and also love trying new things. I also am a history nerd, enjoy collecting old vinyl and other cool, neato stuff.


First Date
We meet somewhere like a Starbucks or a cafe for tea to talk to become better acquainted.