Jenniferkaylh: can it be true
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Sturgis, Michigan
32 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
Jenniferkaylh is looking for a relationship.
Some college
automotive operations


I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Jennifer
This site is a joke. It should be called plenty of ****ing because that's all people want. I'm looking to find a real person, someone who is down to earth. I'm a very independent woman. I am raising my son to be a man so I don't have time to mess around...
I'm 32, I work full time, I also take care of my father. I like being outside, I like to fish. I can not camp, its not that I don't want to its because I can't. I like to go to the races, to amusement parks, basically anything fun.
I'm not into drama, especially baby mama drama. Parents should get along for the kids. I have guardianship of my ex boyfriends daughter so if that bothers you, don't bother me! I have a heart and believe no kid should have to go into the system, so I stepped up.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Jenniferkaylh you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 38.
Lives within 75