Laughter!: friends first
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Just south of boston, Massachusetts
Details
57 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Cancer
Intent
Laughter! is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Health


dating
Boz Scaggs concert 7/26/15






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other



About Me
I'm a stable, outgoing, down to earth, sincere woman. I enjoy an active, healthy life style . I'm comfortable with fine dining as well as casual,in or out.
I have one daughter who's happily married.

You need to be positive/upbeat by nature, sincere, and having a good sense of humor, always wins my heart. Enjoy an active life style, and take pride in your appearance. I am not interested in a hook up, don't stop here if that's your game.
p.s. My actual age is older, PF wouldn't let me change setting...I'm actually 61, very young at heart!

If I've peaked your interest, please feel free to drop me a line. I'd love to hear from you.
Please do not contact me without a picture, thanks!

First Date
a cup of coffee or a drink and conversation to see if there is chemistry and a connection.
Thanks for reading my profile.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Laughter! you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 50 and 62.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.