RidnSolo35: Insert witty comment here
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Dayton, Tennessee
Details
36 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
RidnSolo35 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Blue Collar
Profession
Railroad







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious


Interests
GymMotorcyclesHiking
BikingMoutain viewsOpen water kayaking

About Me
Well I live in a small town bout 30 miles north of Chattanooga. Got 2 kids, both are boys(8 & 4). I have a motorcycle which I ride regularly. Just bought an open water kayak which I really enjoy for the excercise and just being out on the water. Just started insanity workout in the mornings at 5 am and let me tell you it sucks.

I suppose not to sound vain but if you aren't active there is really no need to contact me. I'm not much of a bar hopper and lean more towards something to be doing physically. Would like to try some good zip lining sometime soon. Also need to do some hiking to some local waterfalls. I guess you could say I have a new found bucket list of things to do cause life is short so there is need to enjoy it instead of letting it pass me by.

I made a trip last year to Yellowstone on a harley and back in 11 days detouring thru Colorado. Something I plan on doing again one day hopefully sooner than later.


First Date
Everybody says no movies, but who gives a crap. It can be the movies, a comedy club, chucky cheeses(jk), or just a bite to eat and conversation.