maril68: Friends first
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Dearborn, Michigan
Details
47 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black, Aries
Intent
maril68 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
State







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other



About Me
I am average size, I try to be honest, like to laugh, I love music, I love God & I appreciate good friendship. I'm basically looking for good friendship first, & compatibility. Race is unimportant to me. But, I do prefer christian men. I love to laugh and have fun. I like working out; Walking; Watching movies; Traveling; Singing; Plays; Art; & Antiques. And I already have my own everything, but I'm not Independent of a good quality relationship.

First Date
I like to look and listen and make the other person comfortable and happy. I would like to get to know the person I just met! I would like to go get Coffee, walking, a picnic, movies, dancing, golfing, kayaking, hiking, fencing, chess, golfing, skydiving, climbing mt. everest. LOL.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to maril68 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 43 and 79.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.