egman34
Age: 39
Friends
bryzzer: Be real be yourself have fun
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Green bay, Wisconsin
Details
43 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Black
Intent
bryzzer is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Blue Collar
Profession
Machinist


dating
me my dad on fathers day 2014






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language English  



About Me
Hi
Thanks for checking my page out. I do work 2nd shift so I am looking for someone who is ok with that.
I like camping,fishing,walking in the woods or on a trail or a nice bike ride ,sporting events,hunting,and open to spontaneous adventures. I also like going to the dog park,and gardening, landscaping and home improvement. I also like to spend time with family and friend's. I'm looking to take things slow
The kind of girl I am looking for is someone with a sense of humor.

I was a Big Brother for a few years and really enjoyed that.
I like rock,country, and alternative music.
I hope to find some one who is funny and caring and also has goals in life
I like to cook and grill out. Also like to have a few drinks and talk about life experiences .bonfires are nice too :)

My friends would describe me as a funny, helpful,loyal, caring, responsible guy.

First Date
somewhere where we can get to know each other