gajjje
Age: 36
Long term
RollTideMan79: Building a Mystery
About
Smokes often with Athletic body type
City
Warrior, Alabama
Details
35 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
RollTideMan79 Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
Field Engineer


dating
11-18-14






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Josh
Laid back and easy to talk to. I don't like to rush things especially if it just doesn't work and if it isn't I will not waste any time with dragging out misery. One of my great talents is I can turn any situation into fun if the situation is dull and needs livened up. Turning lemons into lemonade is awesome. I love live music with some awesome company that loves any type of music as well. If you are of the mindset of taking things slow and as they come then that works for me. I don't like the pressure of oh my god let's make this go somewhere and no one should pursue in that way. Ok so I like all types of music and I do mean all I grew up on classic rock from the parents taste but really like current rock and alternative and country. You will not find a genre of music that I would not like something from. I love the outdoors camping, fishing, hiking. Pretty good at drinking beer and relaxing lol. I like a burning bonfire and kicking back. I also don't mind hitting the bars to stomp my boots and cut loose and I will dance and sing lol. I like hitting the ole back roads with the windows down, finding a spot out from the city lights to look up at the stars and listen to the crickets I also like hearing the tree frogs right before the rain as they call for it to come down. I have two kids that are my world and no lady will drive herself in between me and my kids. The type of woman I'm looking for would be funny smiles a lot loves big and vast and has a big heart. The type of woman that everyone loves cause she loves everyone. She wouldn't be the type that prides herself on being a **** to people an animal lover a sweet mother and the other....half to my heart is what I would like to find :)

First Date
I don't know. We will see. I'm up for anything and usually like whatever makes the other happy and comfortable. But I can decide if needed. And I would say a good laid back place where we can talk and laugh.