runfun11
Age: 46
Dating
Tiffgirl: Good woman looking for just (one) good man.
About
Non-smoker with undisclosed body type
City
Monroe, Michigan
Details
51 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Lutheran
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
Tiffgirl Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Fine Jewelry Sales


dating
7-27-2014






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
I am an independant woman, very laid back. I have a great sense of humor (a little raunchy at times) and love to make people laugh. I love animals, mainly my dog Coco who is my baby.
I am a motorcycle ENTHUSIAST, I LOVE TO RIDE MY MOTORCYCLE!!!!!!!. It is not a deal breaker though. If you don't ride that is okay by me. I don't have any tatoos, but it's okay if you do. I am looking for that one special man to share my life with. I hope that he will have the same interests as me. I love horses, going to the Zoo, going to the movies or just staying home and watching them on tv. I love romance and affection, and also bubble baths for two. I am very spontaneous and love to explore new places. I love long rides in the country looking at wildlife, and exploring little towns in the country. I love to dance but have not had the chance for quite some time. I enjoy live music, going to hockey games. I am looking for someone who has similar interests that we can share together.
Just for anyone who thinks I am rough because I ride a motorcycle, I am not. I sell fine jewelry for a living, I don't smoke and really don't drink except maybe if I am out at a nice dinner.







First Date
Something that we both like to do and where we can talk and get to know each other.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Tiffgirl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 44 and 62.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.