lloyd_amazing
Age: 39
Dating
startinew
Age: 45
Long term
squire41: Why is it sooooo hard to find someone
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Milton-freewater, Oregon
Details
47 year old Man, 6' 3" (191cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
squire41 Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Film/TV Junkie
Profession
Department Lead







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Me
I'm a person who is happy with a simple life, as long as I make enough money to survive. Don't get me wrong, I like money just as much as the next person. I just don't think it should be what your life revolves around. I'm looking for someone to love me for who I am, but I am willing to change some of the bad habits that I do have. I don't want someone who is just out to play games with my affections, either you like me for me, or not.

First Date
A nice,quiet dinner at a nice restaurant followed by a good movie that we can both enjoy, and leave the next for her to decide where to go and what to do.


Mail Settings
To send a message to squire41 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 35 and 50.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke